news >

Green Academy: Curricula for Tomorrow

27 January 2011

The Higher Education Academy, in association with the EAUC and NUS, have announced the following eight HEIs as participants in their pilot change programme, Green Academy: Curricula for Tomorrow:

  • University of Bristol
  • Canterbury Christ Church University
  • Keele University
  • University Nottingham
  • University of Southampton
  • Swansea University
  • University of Wales, Trinity Saint David
  • University of Worcester

Each HEI is sending five or six people on this six-month programme to support them in embedding curricula in a holistic way throughout the university. The first meeting is in February and they will report on progress in future e-Newsletters and on their website.